Contacts 2017-06-08T10:56:33+00:00
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

CONTACTS

UNION OF BULGARIAN ACTORS

1000, Sofia, 12 Narodno sabranie Sq.
Phones: (+359 2) 9880440
e-mail: office@uba.bg

Hristo Mutafchiev – Chairman
Phone: (+359 2) 9880440
e-mail: office@uba.bg

Velislava Smilianova – Office manager
Phone: (+359 2) 9880440
e-mail: office@uba.bg

Tinka Nikolova – Expert Theatre and Theatre Archive
Phone: (+359 2) 9880440
e-mail: tinka_nikolova@uba.bg

Ilko Ganev – Expert Theatre and Public Relations
e-mail: ilko_ganev@uba.bg

Nina Antova – Lawyer
e-mail: n_antova@yahoo.com

Valeri Krastev – Finance Manager
Phone:(+359 2)9890732
e-mail: valeri_krastev@uba.bg

Iliana Manolova – Teller accountant
Phone: (+359 2)9890732
e-mail: iliana_manolova@uba.bg

Stefan Iliev – Organizational work expert
e-mail: stefan_iliev@uba.bg

UNION OF BULGARIAN ACTORS – LIBRARY

1000, Sofia, 9 Kuzman Shapkarev str.
Phone: (+359 2) 9873872
e-mail: biblioteka_sab@abv.bg

Borislava Manolova – Librarian
Phone: +359 2 9873872

Vesela Pavlova – Librarian
Telephone: (+359 2) 9873872

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.